



TANA, MAMPAD P.O, NILAMBUR - 676542
Affiliated to CBSE (No. 931302)
Run by PKM Educational and Charitable Trust

E-mail: mail@thespringsschool.in | www.thespringsschool.in | Call: +91 8129595858, +91 8129595859

## LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	ADDRESS	QUALIFICATI ON&MANAGI NG TRUSTEE	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.Siyad K A	Chairman PKM Education and Charitable trust	MD Pediatrician	President
2	Mrs.Chithrakala K	Principal The Springs International School Tana, Mampad	MA, MSc, BEd	Secretary
3	Mr. Rafeeq Mohamed	Principal Guidance Public School, Edakkara	MA. BEd	Member (Principal of Higher Secondary School)
4	Mr. Aneesh Kumar C C	Principal Yamaniyya English Medium School Pookkottumpadam	MA. BEd	Member (Principal of Nearby School)
5	Mr.V Santhosh Kumar	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Malappuram	MA. BEd	Member (Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya)
6	Mr. Anas Mon K	Principal The Oxford School Calicut	MA BEd Phd	Member (Principal The Oxford School Calicum)
7	Mr. Joji Paul	Principal Benchmark International School Tirur	MA BEd	Member (Principal Benchmark International School Tirur)

8	Mr.Jafar sadik	Ummathoor House Shankaramkulam Palemad P O Malappuram Dt	BA Economics	Member(Parent Nominee)
9	Mrs.Praveena	Anu Nivas Nilambur R.S PO Malappuram Dt	MSc,MBBS	Member(Parent Nominee)
10	Mr.Jafar P M	Teacher OUPS Wandoor	BA BEd	Member(Teacher Nominee)
11	Mrs.Najla	Teacher PHS School Pandallur	MSc, Bed	Member (Teacher of Nearby School)
12	Mrs.Shajna P	Managing Director  PKM Education and Charitable trust	BSc	Member
13	Mr.Usman P	Pangil House Manimooly PO Nilambur	Bcom, LLB	Member(Parent Nominee)

Principal

PRINCIPAL
THE SPRINGS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS
TANA, MAMPAD

Nilambur choo

Chairman